top of page
Search

THE UNTOLD [Koko] Story: [PART 1]

Updated: May 22, 2022


 

The UNTOLD [KOKO]STORY

☆ "The first step to order is to call things by the right name... " ☆


Chinese Proverb



As I began MYSELF ESTEEM SEASON Journey two + years ago several things occurred to me...


The First was:

I didn't not, would not

BE DOPEFIEND KOKO FOREVER.


The Second was:

How in the hell was I going to

FIX THE MESS I CALLED MY LIFE?

WHO WOULD I BE ?


Other than that barefoot crackhead Koko from downtown ATX❓❓

(Not for nothing, but I've GROWN SO MUCH -that I actually refer myself as the Cute barefoot crackhead from downtown... ... We will get to that... )

 

Ok. So the reconciliation party had to begin and with that- MYSELF ESTEEM SEASON was initiated... No- I didn't even know what that was, YET.


Somewhere in November 2019 I thought of 2020... NEW YEARS - and twenty twenty...


My thought process went like this...


》》》BRAIN 🧠 CLICKING :

20/20 = PERFECT VISION

》》 DOPEFIEND KOKO :

'Maynnnn. I haven't had glasses since 2017... 2020 is perfect vision. I should go get my glasses... should really get myself together...'

》》》JOYCE the ELDER :

Not only SHOULD YOU GET GLASSES & GET YO SHIT TOGETHER... BUT 2020 WOULD BE A PERFECT TIME TO HAVE PERFECT VISION

MAKE A PLAN... GET YOUR MIND, GET YOUR GLASSES...

》 DOPEFIEND KOKO : 'Yeah....'

》》》JOYCE the ELDER : 'No... not Yeah. YES! YOUR PERFECT VISION IS YOUR SON! AND YOUR SHOW... YOU GOT TO BE TIRED OF THIS SHIT... I know you're tired of this spot

SHIT.... Ain't YOU TIRED OF THIS SHIT?? BITCH! I'm TIRED OF THIS SHIT! FUCK YOUR FEAR....'


☆☆☆☆☆☆


For a few weeks I piddled along ....

About 6 days before Christmas God reminded me what I was supposed to be getting ready for. He allowed me to get manhandled by a member of my Kush crew...


In all honesty, I knew who and what happened immediately. ...


☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

5:20pm Dec 19, 2019


I went to the corner to see what my Kush crew was up to and Lyn and Red where rolling blunts. Lyn passed me a doobie and started walking to the other end towards the alley.

For safety sake they smoked and hid blunts in the alley and 12 (the law had just cruised by on 6th street...


They didn't bother my old skools too much...

Didn't think much of it.

Within two minutes the blunt came around to me... ((( from here everything went black ))))

 

Approximately 20 minutes later.

Or so I thought.

More like an hour...


I woke up on the corner of 6th & San Jacinto where Lyn and Red rolled up.. where we usually sat .

I immediately felt weird. Like I knew something was terribly wrong. ..

I looked behind me and Lyn and Red where standing there facing Brazos


'Hey ya'll ... what happened...?'


Lyn said nothing. Something - I assume the Holy Spirit told me something happened...

Then suddenly I felt the urge to pee.


Back to the alley I went.


( Yes, I peed on the alley... for 3 years...

You couldn't give me a c- note to piss in a freaking alley now... like frfr #growth )


Anyway, I went to the bathroom and I could smell myself. I smelled.... like... like... idk... like weird. Couldn't place it... until I walked out of the alley back onto the side street thinking...


》》Joyce the ELDER : GIRL THEY JUST GOT FINISHED FUCKING YOU... SMELL YOURSELF...


When I walked up on Red I asked if everything was OK... he replied yeah with a jolly gesture and passed me a lit Newport 100.


Taking the cigarette I faced the other direction and stuck my hand in my pants...

It was semen.

I had it all over my hand...


I turned around and wiped my hand on Red's face... he made a face and said, "Mmmm salty there girl... "


I knew then for sure I had been tampered with...


This was the last time.

And even though it would be THE LAST TIME.... I LEARNED THAT IT WASN'T THE FIRST TIME...

ℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹ

ℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹ ℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹ ℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹℹ


K💋k💋 ♤ KBN

📣📣 SELF ESTEEM CHEERLEADER 📣

(formally Kokobnyce)

THE SELF ESTEEM CHEER™️➡️

@MYSELF ESTEEM SEASON™️


FACEBOOK➡️

@MYSELF ESTEEM SEASON™️

HOST➡️

@RnR Radio🌍™️

[LINK] 📧


LISTEN➡️

ON SPOTIFY Podcasts

READ➡️

@Koko's Personal Journal







0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page